Delivery Login
Blog Contact Trade +44 (0)1892 888 376
My Basket
Total$0.00
You can change the currency displayed here.
click to close

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer feedback is like getting a school report. If you’ve been good, you look forward to it, and if you’ve been bad, you know you’re not going to get the Transformers toy that you’ve been wanting all year, but can’t afford on your meagre pocket-money.

On this page is a selection of the comments made by our customers over the last few months. We’ve published the good ones, but also the ones that have told us that we need to do better (together with an explanation of what we’ve done to improve).

With your help, we’ll be swimming in Optimus Primes before we know what’s hit us.

Share This!

  • Brilliant. Love your service...and your whisky! Nice one chaps.

    - S.l, 26th Nov 2014 (1 hour ago)

  • Very nice website with a polite and friendly feeling.

    - Helena, Cypress, 26th Nov 2014 (1 hour ago)

  • very easy, very satisfied. everything done in easy Australian fashion!

    - Mary, Scottsdale, 26th Nov 2014 (1 hour ago)

  • Very simple.

    - Samantha, Moreton, 26th Nov 2014 (1 hour ago)

  • Fantastic selection of gins.

    - Christian, York, 26th Nov 2014 (2 hours ago)

  • Easy to use site

    - Isobel, Isle Of Skye, 26th Nov 2014 (3 hours ago)

  • Better than Whiskey Exchange!

    - Marc, Stonehouse, 26th Nov 2014 (3 hours ago)

  • Superb selection and a great website. Makes buying gifts so easy. By far my most favourite website. Spoilt for choice!!!

    - Grant, Barnoldswick, 26th Nov 2014 (3 hours ago)

  • Brilliant website. Great delivery (from last time). Great stock, including stuff that is difficult to get elsewhere. Love the friendly banter on the website. Top marks!

    - Julia, 26th Nov 2014 (3 hours ago)

  • Excellent service! Great range of drinks! ++++++

    - Daniel, Mansfield, 26th Nov 2014 (6 hours ago)

  • It is paddy you'll be allright.

    - Timothy, Uplands, 26th Nov 2014 (6 hours ago)

  • Very good site Fully informed Ease of order Top class products at competitive prices

    - Stephen, Steyning, 26th Nov 2014 (6 hours ago)

  • I had no trouble ordering my last order. Was perfect so looking forward to receiving this one thanks again

    - Michael, Dundee, 26th Nov 2014 (6 hours ago)

  • Very easy to order and brilliant to be able to do it through Amazon

    - C.l, 26th Nov 2014 (7 hours ago)

  • This is my second order. Goods delivered on time and packaged extremely well. Very impressed with the service.

    - Ellen, Wakefield, 26th Nov 2014 (7 hours ago)

  • You guys provide a first-class service with excellent variety and guidance. A must bookmark for anyone!!

    - Iain, Luton, 26th Nov 2014 (7 hours ago)

  • Wow, that was quick to order! Cheers

    - Stephen, Abingdon, 26th Nov 2014 (8 hours ago)

  • Very easy to use

    - Seraphinalady, 26th Nov 2014 (8 hours ago)

  • Excellent service, always arrives earlier than predicted. Interesting selection, something new and different to try each time.

    - David, London, 26th Nov 2014 (8 hours ago)

  • always happy with the service - as always a great choice, useful reviews and suggestions in the 'people also bought' section!

    - Julia, Coventry, 26th Nov 2014 (8 hours ago)

  • Your site is easy to use and no problems with the check out look forward to reciving my wisky

    - Steven, Penrith, 26th Nov 2014 (8 hours ago)

  • site easy to use, great products, great service

    - Janet, Altrincham, 26th Nov 2014 (8 hours ago)

  • First time I've used the Master of Malt site so hoping my Whisky arrives on time and in full :) Will feedback on delivery service once I have received the delivery.

    - Brian, Bonnybridge, 26th Nov 2014 (9 hours ago)

  • MOM you are simply amazing and you have gone to such lengths to make our shopping exsperiance easey and as smooth as possible ! You all deserve a Christmas bonus !!!

    - Stuart, Stockton On Tees, 26th Nov 2014 (10 hours ago)

  • I just love the site and the linked information

    - Philip, Oldham, 26th Nov 2014 (10 hours ago)

  • website if very easy to use and prices are good, I also like the reviews, this enables me to choose the right whiskey dependent upon the person I am purchasing for

    - Anne, Luton, 26th Nov 2014 (10 hours ago)

  • I loved the variety and choice, although it makes it longer to choose its a great asset. If you know what you want you can go straight there !!

    - Roy, Daventry, 26th Nov 2014 (10 hours ago)

  • Easy website to navigate, quick and stress free.

    - Emma, Hemel Hempstead, 26th Nov 2014 (11 hours ago)

  • good service honest reviews made it easier to choose. can't wait to taste

    - Helen, Manchester, 26th Nov 2014 (11 hours ago)

  • Thank you so much for all your help finding the right Whiskey for my Dad, you went out of your way to help and I really appreciate it especially Charlotte Wells and Dom. I will have a very happy Dad. Thanks Melanie

    - Melanie , Wakefield, 26th Nov 2014 (11 hours ago)

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online shopping experience. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.
Visit our privacy policy page for more information.

The prices currently being shown in USD are approximate, and should be used for illustrative purposes only. All prices are in GBP and all orders are charged in GBP. The order total – the amount you will actually be charged – will be displayed in GBP before you place your order. Click here to change your currency.
We Accept
Delivery Partners
Master of Malt supports responsible drinking - Sip, don't Gulp.
ATOM Supplies Ltd trading as Master of Malt. Registered office: North House, 198 High Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1BE. Registered in England & Wales. Company number 3193057, VAT number GB 662241553.